Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Amy Huber
ahuber@holyfamilyeagles.com
Principal
Very Rev. Jeremy M. Gries
frgries@holyfamilynewalbany.org
Pastor

Office Staff

Kerri Tomlin
ktomlin@holyfamilyeagles.com
Administrative Assistant
Christie Gulley
cgulley@holyfamilyeagles.com
School Secretary

Preschool Staff

Karla Coots
kcoots@holyfamilyeagles.com
Preschool Director & Teacher
Casey Lilly headshot
Casey Lilly
clilly@holyfamilyeagles.com
Preschool Teacher
Christina Velasco
cvelasco@holyfamilyeagles.com
Preschool Teacher
Julie Hallal
jhallal@holyfamilyealges.com
Preschool Teacher & PE teacher (K-5)
Kathy Weber
kweber@holyfamilyeagles.com
Preschool Aide
Rachel Campbell
rcampbell@holyfamilyeagles.com
Preschool Aide

Classroom Teachers

Jennifer Kannapel
jkannapel@holyfamilyeagles.com
Kindergarten Teacher
Maria Jacobs
mjacobs@holyfamilyeagles.com
Kindergarten Teacher
Cara Farmer
cfarmer@holyfamilyeagles.com
1st Grade Teacher
Beth Summers
bsummers@holyfamilyeagles.com
2nd Grade Teacher
Kendra Bernens
kbernens@holyfamilyeagles.com
3rd Grade Teacher
Kim Huff
khuff@holyfamilyeagles.com
4th Grade Teacher
H Lucas
hlucas@holyfamilyeagles.com
4th Grade Teacher & PE Teacher (6-8)
Erica Denison
edenison@holyfamilyeagles.com
5th Grade Teacher
Stephanie Bratcher
sbratcher@holyfamilyeagles.com
6th Grade Teacher
Paula McCartin
pmccartin@holyfamilyeagles.com
6th Grade Teacher
Libby Wright
lwright@holyfamilyeagles.com
7th Grade Teacher & Computer Science Teacher (6-8)
Olivia Davis
odavis@holyfamilyeagles.com
8th Grade Teacher

Specialties Teachers

Michelle Welp
mwelp@holyfamilyeagles.com
Music Teacher
Tiffany Smith
tsmith@holyfamilyeagles.com
Art Teacher
Liz Lobeck
elobeck@holyfamilyeagles.com
Reading Specialist
Judy Cooper
jcooper@holyfamilyeagles.com
Technology Teacher
Sonia Velasco
svelasco@holyfamilyeagles.com
Spanish Teacher

School Staff

Becky Kruer
bkruer@holyfamilyeagles.com
3rd-8th Grade Aide
Kelly Wilkinson
kwilkinson@holyfamilyeagles.com
School Counselor and Interventionist
Abbi Hamm
ahamm@holyfamilynewalbany.org
Youth Minister
Melanie Dome
mdome@holyfamilyeagles.com
Cafeteria Co-Director
Nicole Shavers
nshavers@holyfamilyeagles.com
Cafeteria Co-Director
Maria Franxman
mfranxman@holyfamilyeagles.com
Director of Communications & Advancement
Sara Raelson
sraelson@holyfamilyeagles.com
Kindergarten Assistant